Too proud of myself

I’m pleased with a Mommy-idea I had and I just keep wanting to tell Joe about it but he’s heard it several times now. Emma at some point decided crusts on sandwiches were evil, and also at some point I gave in and started getting them white bread. (It was cheap.) Recently, we have solved the issue: Emma has to eat the crusts on white bread, but not wheat bread. πŸ™‚ Either way, I’m happy. So far she’s gone for the wheat bread, so we’re a much healthier and happier bunch of lunch eaters now. πŸ™‚ Just wanted to tell someone about a Mommy success!

3 thoughts on “Too proud of myself

Leave a Reply

