No tickle ribs – not a good idea!

Jacob and I were playing and I told him I was tickling his ribs.  He said, “No!” and got very serious.  He sat up on the couch and said, “No. No tickle ribs.  They come out.  And they burn.  Big pile.  They burn, and that’s not a good idea.”

I think it was just ideas that popped into his head as he was talking.  Pretty weird one, Jacob! 🙂 My favorite was the “And that’s not a good idea.”  He says that a lot lately actually.  “That good idea, Mommy?” or just “That’s not a good idea.”  I like his suddenly mature tone he has when he says it.

Leave a Reply

